DAY 1 – MANILA TRIP

 

We flew to Manila on March 22. My mom accompanied me and we were so excited to see my siblings.

We arrived in Manila at 8:30 A.M.  Then we went to the place where my siblings lived. We were so happy to see each other.  The morning was full of stories and catching up. We had Wendy’s delivered for lunch. At 3 P.M. my sister, mom and I went to Cash n’ Carry to buy some cellphone accessories. We also had a Starbucks since it is my favorite. We headed home a rested.

The day is kind of short. But we spent it with catching up because we did not see each other for 3 months. 

My last post about family was inspired by this day. I just realized that each moment you have with your family when your complete, should be cherished.

Family is just a huge factor to me and being with them is always special. 

This was day one of my trip. There are still 5 more blog posts about it. So I hope you stay tuned for the series. Thank you for reading and if you like it please hit the star below and comment too, i love to hear feedback from you. Thank you and dont forget to sharw this with you friends!

5 thoughts on “DAY 1 – MANILA TRIP

Leave a Reply

