DAY 3 – MANILA TRIP

The day sets out early. I wake up at 5:45 in the morning to get ready for the day ahead. I ate breakfast with my mom and we left the condo at 7:30 in the morning. We got a car through the Grab app to bring us to Mandaluyong for my first ever BAKING CLASS!!!
I took the Crepe Cake Class in Heny Sison Culinary school. My mom was an old student so I decided to enroll there as well.
P_20170324_083134
We arrived there at 8:30 in the morning and my mom decided to take a separate class to, because she wanted to be busy while waiting for my class to end, she made cronuts and donuts.
The classes started at 9:00. I had six classmates and was the youngest. We learned and made 5 crepe cakes well one cake was made by the teacher. Anyways I had a really fun time and I learned so much from that class, the best part, met new friends as well.
fontcandy-4.png
I made this cake with my partner:
P_20170324_151501
Sorry if it doesn’t look really good, I’m still an amateur baker. hehe 🙂
My mom had only two classmates, she said she also enjoyed considering she got taught by THE HENY SISON herself.
520178E5-898D-4E90-BA30-E19561867986.png
The classes ended at 4:00 in the afternoon. Then we both went back home.
At 6:00 we went to Mall of Asia to watch Beauty and the Beast. I watched it with my siblings and my mom. We had fun, it was really great film. 😊
P_20170324_203304_1
I hope this blog inspires you to engage in some activities that can help enhance your talent and skills. The baking class was such an inspiration to me and it reminded me how much I love to bake. I hope you guys can find the activities like this, they can really cheer you up
This is all for this blog, I hope you guys enjoyed reading it and if so please hit the star below. Please comment down below too 😊, I would love to hear feedback from you. Thank you for reading and I hope you can share this with your friends. Thank you!!!
NOTE: The pictures are taken by me and sorry if the pictures are low quality.
Leave a Reply

