EASTER HAPPINESS!!!

30533-easter-1.jpg

HAPPY EASTER EVERYBODY! Did the Easter Bunny visit you yet? How many eggs have you painted this year? So much eggs have been decorated with assorted designs to enjoy the egg hunts that will be happening this year. Millions of chocolate eggs and bunnies are being sold for this time of the year!

Easter is such a fun day to celebrate. I remember growing up, my family and I used to have an egg around our house. There were eggs that had food and there were eggs that had money in them. Each color of the egg would have a corresponding point and whoever had the most would win 500 Php. That was a lot for my siblings and I, we rushed right away finding all the eggs in the house.

easter-eggs-coloring-pages.jpg

I cannot imagine all the Easter themed treats that are being sold in the world, I can barely see them here in my hometown. I would wish to taste some of them. I hope you guys are eating all your favorite Easter treats with your family.

09ca0415e9511f649e1f026e1052955a.jpg

The Easter Bunny. There are different kinds of Easter Bunnies. But the one I truly like is the Bunny from the movie, Rise of the Guardians. I absolutely loved this character and I loved how the money portrayed how Easter is.

25a18715ccad3406518adf6783b66e27.jpg

Lastly, we should not forget why we celebrate Easter. We also celebrate the Resurrection of Christ. We should appreciate its importance and always remember its impact to all our lives.

 111375b69751c6715dc0058eaca74dc8.jpg

That is it for my blog post. I hope you guys liked it and if you did please hit the Star below and please do comment down below, I would love to read feedback from you. Thank you for reading and don’t forget to share this with your friends! Thank you!!

 

Leave a Reply

