LOVE FOR CHOCOLATE!!!

Chocolates are my cheat food. Chocolates are my happy food. There are so many different brands to choose from. There are several types of it too. They are all so good and sweet!

Have you watched Charlie and the Chocolate Factory? I guess you did. It is just my dreams of chocolate put into film. 

Dark Chocolate, Milk Chocolate, White Chocolate, Semi Sweet Chocolate, there are so many kinds but my fave is Milk chocolate. What is yours? Comment down below

Here are my TOP 5 favorite Chocolate:

1. HERSHEY’S KISSES

2. KITKAT

3. CADBURY

4. FERRERO ROCHER

5. NUTELLA

Incorporating chocolate to my baked good is honestly the best thing ever! 

Chocolate makes me happy and cheers me up when I am down, SERIOUSLY. 

Dreaming of chocolate fountains or chocolate fondue is just so satisfying.  Snacking with chocolate is so yummy!!! Pure happiness!

That is all for this blog post. Comment down your favorite chocolate 🍫. I hope you guys liked this video and if you did please hit the 🌟 below. Thank you for reading and feel free to checkout more of Liana Meyer Writes. There are loads of blogs to read! Thank you!

3 thoughts on “LOVE FOR CHOCOLATE!!!

Leave a Reply

