BEACH TRIP #2

For my siblings’ last day in Butuan, we decided to go back to the beach. We woke up really early and got McDonald’s for breakfast. When we arrived, we ate our breakfast. We cleaned our hut a bit, rearranged some of the furniture, then changed to our bathing suits.

We swam for about an hour. We went snorkeling too. We also played some games with the shells we found. I went back to our hut with my mom but my siblings swam a little longer. 

We all took a bath and changed our cclothes. I went back to the beach to take some pictures. Here they are:

It was a fun beach trip. I really enjoyed the days where my siblings and I were together. They are the people who I have most fun with. ❤

That is all for this blog post. If you like it please hit the 🌟 below. I would love to hear feedback from you, please do comment below or email me through the contact page:

https://lianameyerwrites.wordpress.com/contact/

Thank you for reading and feel free to explore more of Liana Meyer Writes:

https://lianameyerwrites.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

