CAGAYAN TRIP

Hey guys! Welcome to another Shopping Blog!!! This would be a pretty long blog post…

Cagayan Trip Day 1

On the 30th day of May 2017, my mom and I headed out to go to Cagayan. We woke up at 4 in the morning and prepared ourselves for the trip. It was a four hour trip filled with laughter, gossip, and stories. We reached Cagayan at around 9:30 in the morning.

We checked in at our hotel and rested for 2 hours. After, we ate in my favorite restaurant, PANCAKE HOUSE!!! 

We soon went to the new mall, SM Downtown. I was ecstatic to see my favorite store, MINISO!!!!!! I was sooooo happy I got so much things there!!! We then went to an appliance store to get a hair dryer. Then to Watsons to get some makeup, then to STARBUCKS (favorite cafe), to get a snack. As usual I ordered my fave, ICED CARAMAEL MACCHIATO in a Venti size. We then went to Forever 21 to get shop for some clothes. Then lastly we went to National Bookstore to buy some school supplies. Shopping for school supplies is one of my favorite things to do every year, lol!

We soon head back to our hotel and rested a bit. Then we ate at Cafe Laguna. It was honestly one of the best meals I have ever tasted.

Cagayan Trip Day 2

My mom and I woke up at 8 and got ready for breakfast. We planned our day and decided to go to Centrio (Mall) in the morning.
We got to the mall by 10:30. We first went to the National Bookstore because there were school supplies I didn’t get in the other branch. We took a long time there like about an hour? Heheheh I take my school supply shopping seriously! 

We went to H&M to shop for more clothes. We also went to Payless to buy some school shoes! Then we also went to Cotton On, then we decided to eat lunch. We ate at Boy Sugba, I can really say that if you want to get a full Filipino Meal, eat at Boy Sugba! It was really good there and the whole place was just really fun and the theme was really super Filipino! We also had a Starbucks break too!
We then went back to SM Downtown. And again, we went back to MINISO! After we went to the Department Store and looked for some bags and other essentials for school. 

Then we went back and had our dinner at Cafe Laguna again!

Cagayan Trip Day 3

We again woke up the same time and preapred for breakfast. We decided to go to SM Downtown again for the last time and again of course went to MINISO!!!!! Then we went to Forever 21 again to look for some clothes.

We went back to the hotel to eat lunch then we checked out. Before leaving I had my last Starbucks.

At 1:20 in the afternoon we started our trip back to Butuan.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I got some pictures during our trip. They were pics of the scenery we saw:

That is all for this blog post. If you like it please hit the 🌟 below. I would love to hear feedback from you, please do comment below or email me through the contact page:

https://lianameyerwrites.wordpress.com/contact/

Thank you for reading and feel free to explore more of Liana Meyer Writes:

https://lianameyerwrites.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

